Category: DEFAULT

Zasso - Yasuaki Shimizu - Seventh Garden (CD, Album)

Download Zasso - Yasuaki Shimizu - Seventh Garden (CD, Album)
Label: Invitation - VICL-61390 • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Classical, Stage & Screen • Style: Contemporary


Seventh Circle - Mathblaster - Synthetic Entropy (File), Per Vedere Quanto È Grande Il Mondo - Various - Festival San Remo 1967 (Vinyl), È Lei - I Cugini Di Campagna - Le Canzoni De I Cugini Di Campagna (Vinyl, LP), Subculture (7) Featuring Marcus* - The Voyage (File, MP3), Jait Jungle (Original) - Masala (2) - Jait Jungle (File), Til Evighet..., Haji-Mike - Chakaramak! (Vinyl), Just Like A Woman - Black Spiders - Sons Of The North (Vinyl, LP, Album), Hometown - Elliott Murphy - Last Of The Rock Star (Live In Paris) (Vinyl, LP), Night Warriors (Mario Miranda Remix) - NHB, Fabrizio Pettorelli - Night Warriors (File, MP3), Historia De Amor - Conjunto Módulo 5*, Lenka (14) - Historia De Amor / Te Perdí (Vinyl)

9 comments on “ Zasso - Yasuaki Shimizu - Seventh Garden (CD, Album)
  1. Felkree says:
    Recorded by Yasuaki Shimizu at Submarine, Kazunori Yoshida (1, 5) at Sound City (Tokyo) Recorded/mixed by Shinji Kano at Pathway (Tokyo) "Momo No Hana": new version of the unreleased recording. "Hana Ga Saitara": new version of the release on Mariah's Utakata No Hibi album/5(7).
  2. Samugis says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Seventh Garden - Yasuaki Shimizu on AllMusic -
  3. Kigakinos says:
    We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others.
  4. Gajora says:
    A condensed version of the Sound Garden installation Shimizu created for Pacific Flora 's Dream Garden Factory, this album expresses the "garden of the mind" in a careful mix of sonic fragments premised on silence as the source of all sound. Composed and produced by Yasuaki Shimizu "Momo no Hana": new recording of "Seventh Garden.
  5. Doushakar says:
    Artist: Yasuaki Shimizu Title: Seventh Garden Year Of Release: Label: Invitation Genre: Modern Classical / Experimental Quality: FLAC (tracks +.cue) Total Time: min Total Size: MB WebSite: Album PreviewAuthor: Yasuaki Shimizu.
  6. Tozilkree says:
    The new allbum by Yasuaki Shimizu, Seventh Garden is a condensed version of a sound installation that he produced for the six theme gardens at Pacific Flora Dream Garden Factory in Hamanako. A polyphonic ambient album uses samples and electronics, for the sounds of insects, birds, bamboo, trees, wind, rain, wave, thunder, plus gamelan and pipe organ. Includes 'Zasso' whereby some 60 names.
  7. Tajinn says:
    Additional recording by Yasuaki Shimizu at Submarine (Tokyo) Quotes "Seventh Garden is wonderful, pretty, understated, funny and an accomplished extension of that unique musical vocabulary or perspective which has origins in "Time and Again" and the treatments of the Bach material. An individual voice. Well done." --David Cunningham, Producer.
  8. Faekora says:
    Aug 11,  · Yasuaki Shimizu - Seventh Garden Жанр: Electronic, Contemporary Носитель: CD Страна-производитель диска (релиза): Япония Год издания: Издатель (лейбл): Invitation Номер по каталогу: VICL Аудиокодек: FLAC (*.flac) Тип рипа: tracks+.cue.
  9. Shakaramar says:
    Find Yasuaki Shimizu discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Find Yasuaki Shimizu discography, albums and singles on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases Seventh Garden: Jvc Victor Cello Suites: Jvc Victor Peking No Aki: Columbia Missing: Zasso.