Category: DEFAULT

Making Money Counting Hundreds - Da Backwudz - Wood Work (CD, Album)

Download Making Money Counting Hundreds - Da Backwudz - Wood Work (CD, Album)
Label: Rowdy Records - B0006364-02 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop •


Bad Religion - No Substance (Cassette, Album), More Of You - Chris Stapleton - Traveller (CD, Album), Папа Нарисуй - Елена Ваенга - Лучшее (CD), James Brown - Im Real (Vinyl), Crazy Eyes - Poco (3), New Riders Of The Purple Sage - Take 2 (CD), Ghetto Creeper - Retic - Flesh Farm (CDr, Album, MP3, Album), I Wanna Beavis You - Various - Son Of Slam Chops (CD), Blue Ikon Dance Mix - VFM - Stop The World (Vinyl), Amor Ciego - Punto Sur - Juguete Caro (Vinyl, LP, Album), Papa Johnny Road - Widespread Panic - Ball (CD, Album), Listen - Poison Clan - Ruff Town Behavior (Vinyl, LP), Mon Mec À Moi - Patricia Kaas - Tour De Charme (Cassette, Album), Focus - Y.M.O.* - Naughty Boys & Instrumental (CD, Album), Kingdom Of Come - Soundgarden - Screaming Life / Fopp (CD)

9 comments on “ Making Money Counting Hundreds - Da Backwudz - Wood Work (CD, Album)
  1. Faurn says:
    5. Making Money Counting Hundreds: 4/5. Another good song, and this album is on fire. 6. The World Could Be Yours: 5/5. The first love song, but this one has a good beat with some heartfelt lyrics. I love this song. 7. Fantastic: 3/5. This song is very mediocre, /5(24).
  2. Brajora says:
    This cd is definetly worthy of a song by song breakdown, mainly because both the lyrics and beats are on point throught most of the album. 1. Welcome 2 Da Backwudz: 5/5. This song is an energetic intro to the album that really does a good job of introducing you to the group. 2. You Gonna Love Me: 5//5(21).
  3. Grolrajas says:
    Welcome 2 Da Backwudz: You Gonna Love Me: I Don't Like The Look Of It (Oompa) Gettin 2 It: Making Money Counting Hundreds: The World Could Be Yours: Fantastic: I'll Do: Wood Grain (Interlude) Watcha Know 'Bout My Life: Mama Always Told Me: Feelin' Lonely: Lock N Load: Same Song: Smoke N Ride: You Gonna Love Me (Remix)/5(9).
  4. Dorisar says:
    Discover the album Wood Work by Da Backwudz (CD Rowdy Records) in Decatur on The Good Ol'Dayz, a rap encyclopedia.
  5. Julmaran says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Wood Work on Discogs. Label: Rowdy Records - B • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • Da Backwudz - Wood Work (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  6. Vorisar says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Wood Work - Da BackWudz on AllMusic - - Super-producer Dallas Austin was so knocked out.
  7. Arashikora says:
    Da Backwudz Wood Work. Release Details. Artist: Da Backwudz. Album: Wood Work. Year: Length: 66 min 40 sec. Making Money, Counting Hundreds () $ 6. Music Overview Compilations Soundtracks New Albums Top Albums Artists Gift Cards.
  8. Nenos says:
    Jun 07,  · Da BackWudz - I Don`t Like The Look Of It (Oompa) (feat. Caz Clay) Da BackWudz - Gettin 2 It (feat. Killer Mike) Da BackWudz - Making Money Counting Hundreds Da BackWudz - The World Could Be Yours Da BackWudz - Fantastic (feat. Bohagon & Jeff B) Da BackWudz - I`ll Do (feat. Jasper) Da BackWudz - Wood Grain (interlude.
  9. Yozshumuro says:
    Da Backwudz - Wood Work. , CD, Rap. Complete your Da Backwudz music collection. Find CDs, tapes & records.